Convenience

We’re the premier community bank in Alabama with locations in Autauga, Baldwin, Chilton, Coffee, Elmore, Etowah, Houston, Lee, Montgomery, and Tallapoosa counties. And we’re still growing with new locations to serve you.

Alex City

Alexander City Office

3617 US HWY 280
Alexander City, AL 35010
P.O. BOX 669
Alexander City, AL 35011
Phone:
256-329-0500 office
256-329-0595 fax
Click here to contact us via email
Hours:
Monday through Friday
Lobby 8:30 am until 5:00 pm
Drive Thru 8:30 am until 5:30 pm
Office Manager: Jessica Locke
jlocke@river.bank


Auburn Office

2394 East University Drive
Auburn, AL 36830
P.O. BOX 3405, Auburn AL 36831
Phone:
334-466-2210 office
334-826-0425 fax
Click here to contact us via email
Hours:
Monday through Friday
Lobby 8:30 am until 5:00 pm
Drive Thru 8:30 am until 5:30 pm
Office Manager: Angela Moulton
amoulton@river.bank


Clanton Main Office

620 Second Avenue North
Clanton, AL 35045
Phone:
205-755-2240 office
205-755-4393 fax
Click here to contact us via email
Hours:
Monday through Friday
Lobby 8:30 am until 5:00 pm
Drive Thru 8:30 am until 5:30 pm
Saturday
Drive-Thru 8:30 am until 12:00 pm
Office Manager: Pat Baker
pbaker@river.bank


Clanton South Office

2040 7th Street South
Clanton, AL 35045
Phone:
205-755-7691 office
205-280-0786 fax
Click here to contact us via email
Hours:
Monday through Friday
Lobby 8:30 am until 5:00 pm
Drive Thru 8:30 am until 5:30 pm
Office Manager: Angie Scarbrough
ascarbrough@river.bank


Daphne Office

27900 N Main Street, Suite 4
Daphne, AL 36526
P.O. BOX 1187
Daphne, AL 36526
Phone:
251-626-7790
Click here to contact us via email
Monday through Friday
Lobby 8:30 am until 5:00 pm
Drive Thru 8:30 am until 5:30 pm
Office Manager: Doug Thomas
dthomas@river.bank


Dothan Office

1479 West Main Street
P.O. BOX 1009
Dothan, AL 36302
Phone:
334-702-2265 office
334-792-2230 fax
Click here to contact us via email
Hours:
Monday through Friday
Lobby 8:30 am until 4:00 pm
Drive-Thru 8:30 am until 5:00 pm
Office Manager: Kelley Marler
kmarler@river.bank


Dothan West Office

3850 West Main Street, Suite 1000
Dothan, AL 36305
Phone:
334-794-2265 office
334-702-1022 fax
Click here to contact us via email
Hours:
Monday through Friday
Lobby 8:30 am until 4:00 pm
Drive-Thru 8:30 am until 5:00 pm
Office Manager: Alex Culbreth
aculbreth@river.bank


Enterprise Office

306 South Main Street
Enterprise, AL 36330
Phone:
3334-348-2265 office
334-347-1460 fax
Click here to contact us via email
Hours:
Monday through Friday
Lobby 8:30 am until 4:00 pm
Drive-Thru 8:30 am until 5:00 pm
Office Manager: Lori Nelson
lnelson@river.bank


Gadsden Office

244 S 3rd Street
Gadsden, AL 35901
P.O. BOX 386
Gadsden, AL 35902
Phone:
256-543-1950 office
256-543-1951 fax
Click here to contact us via email
Hours:
Monday through Friday
Lobby 8:30 am until 5:00 pm
Drive Thru 8:30 am until 5:30 pm
Office Manager: Kyle Oden
koden@river.bank


Millbrook.jpg

Millbrook Office

3111 AL HWY 14
Millbrook, AL 36054
Phone:
334-285-7100 office
334-285-7777 fax
Click here to contact us via email
Hours:
Monday through Friday
Lobby 8:30 am until 5:00 pm
Drive Thru 8:30 am until 5:30 pm
Office Manager: Jennifer Armstrong
jarmstrong@river.bank


Mobile Deposit & Loan Production Office

4630 Bit and Spur Road
Mobile, AL 36608
Phone:
251-626-7790 office
Click here to contact us via email
Hours:
Monday through Friday
Lobby 8:30 am until 5:00 pm
Office Manager: Davis Dugger
ddugger@river.bank


Montgomery OfficeMontgomery

7075 Halcyon Park Drive
Montgomery, AL 36117
P O Box 240938
Montgomery, AL 36124
Phone:
334-396-6565 office
334-396-6566 fax
Click here to contact us via email
Hours:
Monday through Friday
Lobby 8:30 am until 5:00 pm
Drive Thru 8:30 am until 5:30 pm
Office Manager: Mary Jones
mjones@river.bank


Downtown Montgomery OfficeDowntown Montgomery

309 Maxwell Blvd.
Montgomery, AL 36104
P.O. Box 2068
Montgomery, AL 36102
Phone:
334-386-8700 office
334-386-8701 fax
Click here to contact us via email
Hours:
Monday through Friday
Lobby 8:30 am until 5:00 pm
Drive Thru 8:30 am until 5:30 pm
Office Manager: Rafael Rodriguez
rrodriguez@river.bank


Opelika Office

1804 Thomason Drive
Opelika, AL 36801
Phone:
334-364-5100 office
334-364-5118 fax
Click here to contact us via email
Hours:
Monday through Friday
Lobby 8:30 am until 5:00 pm
Drive Thru 8:30 am until 5:30 pm
Office Manager: Summer Vollor
svollor@river.bank


Prattville Office

2611 Legends Drive
Prattville, AL 36066
P O Box 680249
Prattville, AL 36068
Phone:
334-290-1012 office
334-290-1013 fax
Click here to contact us via email
Hours:
Monday through Friday
Lobby 8:30 am until 5:00 pm
Drive Thru 8:30 am until 5:30 pm
Office Manager: Cristi Paulk
cpaulk@river.bank


Downtown Prattville Office

612 S Memorial Drive
Prattville, AL 36067
P O Box 680249
Prattville, AL 36068
Phone:
334-290-2720 office
334-358-3068 fax
Click here to contact us via email
Hours:
Monday through Friday
Lobby 8:30 am until 5:00 pm
Drive Thru 8:30 am until 5:30 pm
Office Manager: Dale Dellegar
ddellegar@river.bank


Thorsby Office

20688 Hwy 31
Thorsby, AL 35171
Phone:
205-688-4535 office
205-755-4393 fax
Click here to contact us via email
Hours:
Drive Thru 8:30 am until 12:30 pm
Office Manager: Pat Baker
pbaker@river.bank


Wetumpka Office

10 Cambridge Drive
Wetumpka, AL 36093
P O Box 1090
Wetumpka, AL 36092
Phone:
334-514-7373 office
334-514-7374 fax
Click here to contact us via email
Hours:
Lobby 8:30 am until 5:00 pm
Drive Thru 8:30 am until 5:30 pm
Office Manager: Bob Franklin
bfranklin@river.bank